New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About myself:

I study English and Spanish at the University of Vienna and a very happy, open-minded person, who loves to read, meet friends, run outdoor and have long and conversations. I am also into travelling, science, health and sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humour, interest, consideration, empathy, couriostiy. You should be active, initiative, open-minded and outgoing.
On the first dateTake a walk outside, eat ice-cream or go to a bar and have some drinks.

Sports

Enjoys playingGymnastics, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking