New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Ladies

I am caring, loving and respectful. I am very discreet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSpervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorites at this time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTop Gun, Country Strong, The Body guard, tin cup
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTo many to list out however most are country artists
Reading selectionNature
Idea of funMy Idea of fun is enjoying the outdoors.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnow Skiing,

Views

Goal in lifeI would like to retire in the near future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a friend to share ideas, world issues as well as personal issues. Someone that Is a friend or fwb.
On the first dateCoffee and conversation or drinks after work in a quiet place.