New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

I am who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on who else is watching.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite booksEverything You Wanted To Know About Sex But Were Afraid To Ask
Idea of funDepends on who I'm with.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryOperating a bulldozer.

Views

Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect
On the first dateFigure that out if we click.